Current Baronial Officers

Seneschal: Pan Casimir Sarkastyczny. seneschal@dragonshiphaven.eastkingdom.org
Deputy Seneschals: Baron Joseph of the Red Griffin deputyseneschal@dragonshiphaven.eastkingdom.org

Baroness Rhode of Dragonship Haven: Baroness Rhode Kephalaina (she/her/hers) BaronessRhode@dragonshiphaven.eastkingdom.org
Baroness Wurm of Dragonship Haven: Baroness Renye Wurm O.L. baronesswurm@dragonshiphaven.eastkingdom.org

Chamberlain: Baron Agapios Cargos chamberlain@dragonshiphaven.eastkingdom.org

Chatelaine: Clarice d’Allaines leComte chatelaine@dragonshiphaven.eastkingdom.org

Chronicler: Anthony Campbell chronicler@dragonshiphaven.eastkingdom.org

Exchequer: Lady Maria Soshea. exchequer@dragonshiphaven.eastkingdom.org
Deputy Exchequer: Master Llewellyn Walsh (he/him/his) exchequer@dragonshiphaven.eastkingdom.org

Herald: Maestrina Chiaretta Di Fiore (Kit) — Pronouns: she/her — Term Ends: 3/2023. herald@dragonshiphaven.eastkingdom.org

Social Media Officer: Maestrina Chiaretta di Fiore (Kit) — Pronouns: she/her — Term Ends: 3/2023. socialmedia@dragonshiphaven.eastkingdom.org

Minister of Arts & Sciences: Tobias Bourdeau (he/him) moas@dragonshiphaven.eastkingdom.org

Web Minister: Anthony Campbell. webminister@dragonshiphaven.eastkingdom.org

Mistress of the Lists: Luna Athanwulf mol@dragonshiphaven.eastkingdom.org

Archery Marshal: Position Vacant. archery@dragonshiphaven.eastkingdom.org

Fencing Marshal: Don Jean-Michel le Vaud, OGR. fence@dragonshiphaven.eastkingdom.org

Knight Marshal: Balfar Von Grunwald. knightmarshal@dragonshiphaven.eastkingdom.org

Thrown Weapons Marshal: Hans thrown@dragonshiphaven.eastkingdom.org

Barony of Dragonship Haven