Officers & Champions

Baronial Officers

Seneschal: Don Christoffel d’Allaines le-Comte OGR
Deputy Seneschal: Lady Aelfwyn of Dragonship Haven & Lady Isabella d’Allaines le-Comte

Baroness Rhode of Dragonship Haven: Baroness Rhode Kephalaina 
(email coming soon): Baroness Renye Wurm O.L.

ChamberlainBaron Agapios Cargos

Chatelaine: Lady Dionisia De Gesso Volpe

Chronicler: Lady Isabel de Roys (Belle)

Exchequer: Don Llewellyn Walsh
Deputy Exchequer: Master Tristan de Worrell O.L.

Herald: Lady Chiaretta Di Fiore

Minister of Arts & Sciences: Lady Umm Butrus A’isha al-Anida

Web Minister: Lady Isabel de Roys (Belle)

Master of the Lists: Maria

Archery Marshal
: Lord Casimir Sarkastyczny

Fencing Marshal
: Baroness Catalina de Valencia

Knight Marshal: Sir Viktor Dominik

Thrown Weapons Marshal
: Lord Leon the Navigator



Baronial Champions

Updated 11/10/2019

Heavy Weapons Champion: Lord Ulfgeirr (the nice) Ragnarsson
Thrown Weapons Champion: Lord Leon the Navigator
Archery Champion: Master Elias Gedney
Fencing Champion: Don Jean Michel le Vode
Arts & Sciences Champion: Lord Omelan the Left